Welcome to St Johns Primary School -We are currently adding new information to our site. Watch this space .......... for information on Beat the Street see tab under parents
Home Page

St John's Church of EnglandPrimary School

  • Search
  • Translate

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Head Teacher: Mrs Amanda Aze

Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs Claire Taylor


Teaching Staff

Reception: Mrs Caroline Coyle & Mrs Anna White

Y1: Mrs Cathy Dennis & Mrs Loretta Ricketts

Y2: Miss Jo Lea

Y3: Miss Kendall Smith

Y4: Miss Rebecca Williams & Miss Annie Chilvers

Y5: Miss Emily Jarman

Y6: Mrs Claire Taylor & Mrs Lucy Crouch

SENCO Miss Zoe Wood



Mrs Heidi Martin (Childcare Leader)

Mrs Ruth Walters (SENCO & Deputy Childcare Leader)

Mrs Amy O’Beirne (Breakfast Club Leader and Childcare Worker) on Maternity leave

Mrs Carla Nicklen (Childcare Worker)

Mrs Kirsty Sheldon (Childcare Worker)

Mrs Sheena Buckland (Childcare Assistant)

Miss Yasmin Richards (Childcare Worker)

Miss Lucia Deimantovica (Casual Childcare Worker)

Mrs Nicolette Heath (Casual Childcare Worker)

Miss Jasmine White (Casual Childcare Worker)


Teaching Assistants

Miss Karen Ayling

Miss Laura Best

Miss Rea Casey

Ms Pilar Colomer

Miss Sophie Crabb

Mrs Samantha Davies

Mrs Sian Freeman

Miss Sharon Jolliffe

Mrs Sandy Kennedy

Mrs Gloria Pritchett

Mrs Claire Smith

Mrs Sarah Steckles-Richmond

Miss Gail Williams

Mrs Nicolette Heath (Casual TA)


Breakfast Club

Miss Lucia Deimantovica

Mrs Christine Smith

Mrs Carla Nicklen


Dinnertime Assistants

Mrs Gloria Pritchett (supervisor)

Miss Lucia Deimantovica

Mrs Sharron Evans

Mrs Katy Marsh

Miss Lydia Magness

Mrs Jo Pinder

Mrs Sue Wadey

Mrs Mandy Whettingsteel



Kitchen Assistants

Mrs Martine Coltart

Miss Rebecca Frampton


Hot Meals Admin

Miss Sharon Jolliffe



Mr Andrew Wallace (Caretaker)

Mrs Sharron Evans

Miss Rebecca Frampton

Mrs Julie Hancock

Mrs Jackie Lane

Mrs Anna Legg



Mrs Sue Rothwell

Mrs Sue Treleaven

Mrs Alison Taylor

‘Growing and learning together, Sharing the love of God’