Menu
Welcome to St Johns Primary School -We are currently adding new information to our site. Watch this space
Home Page

St John's Church of EnglandPrimary School

  • Search
  • Translate

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

First day of Term Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)

End of Term (last day) Friday 15th December 2017

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY MON 18th DEC 2017 – MON 1st JAN 2018 (inclusive)

 

SPRING TERM 2018

First day of Term Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

End of Term (last day) Thursday 29th March 2018

 

EASTER HOLIDAY FRI 30th MAR 2018 – FRI 13th APR 2018 (inclusive)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

First day of Term Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

HALF TERM HOLIDAY MON 28th MAY 2018 – FRI 1st JUNE 2018 (inclusive)

End of Term (last day) Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY BEGINS THURSDAY 26th JULY to MONDAY 3rd SEPTEMBER 2018 *TO BE CONFIRMED

ALL HOLIDAY DATES ARE INCLUSIVE

 

 

Please note that the school will be closed for staff training days on:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

‘Growing and learning together, Sharing the love of God’

Top